Skip to main content

HomeBSC FLKS Chapter Officers

Buffalo Soldiers Chapter Leadership!
Executive Officers (Permanent Party)
President                                                              COL Norma J. Bradford
Vice President                                                      LTC (R) Aaron Brown  
Secretary                                                               Vacant
Treasurer                                                               Dr. Charles Darden     
Historian                                                 Mr. Bernard Harris
Chaplain                                                                Mr. Walt Williams
Committee Chairs*
Membership                                                           LTC Bernard Snow                                
Event Coordinator                                                  Mr. Dwayne Wagner      
Community/Outreach                                              Vacant
Ways & Means Coordinator                                   Vacant
Awards/Scholarship Coordinator                           Vacant

*Remaining Committee Chairs are to be announced. 
Chapter Advisors
Advisor                                                                    Mr.  Aaron Brown                
Advisor                                                                    Dr. Charles Darden             
Executive Board  
President                                                              MAJ Michelle Cutts
Vice-President (OPS)       CPT(P) Alvin Cavalier
Vice-President (ADMIN)             MAJ William Branch
Secretary             MAJ Taneshia Johnson
Treasurer                            MAJ ChrisAngel Fuller

Committee Chairs

Membership       MAJ Tennille Scott
Event Coordinator       MAJ Kimberly Ramos
Community Outreach       MAJ Taura Hodo
      MAJ Kevin Montgomery
Ways and Means       MAJ Gary Flowers
Awards/Scholarships       MAJ Jessica Brown